Patient satisfaction is BARRY WHITE’s top priority. Every patient seen by BARRY WHITE is invited to a post-visit survey and to share a review. We are pleased to have a total of 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 stars.


SUSAN

Aug 31, 2020
‘Very good first visit. All my questions were answered and Dr. White did not seem rushed.’


THERESE

Aug 26, 2020
‘Dr White and his office has been very helpful and professional. It has been easy to be seen and very helpful.’


EMILY

Aug 25, 2020
‘Dr. White was excellent with my daughter Emily. He was very professional and caring when treating her and she had a great experience. We definitely recommend Dr. White to all looking for a top-quality foot and ankle specialist!’


MARK

Aug 24, 2020
‘I would recommend Dr White to anyone having problems with there feet. He has been very helpful to me’


SCOTT

Aug 24, 2020
‘Very attentive. Explains treatments throughly.’


SUSAN

Aug 24, 2020
‘Friendly, professional staff, efficient from making appointment right through visit. Dr. White is very knowledgeable and personable.’


MICHELLE

Aug 23, 2020
‘Absolutely amazing’


ANDREA

Aug 21, 2020
‘Excellent – Dr. White is caring, thorough and prompt!’


PATRICIA

Aug 21, 2020
‘Dr. White and staff are the best’


HARVEY

Aug 19, 2020
‘I was very impressed with Dr White and his staff. They were friendly, made me feel comfortable and at ease. After my examination and xrays Dr White was very helpful explaining what he determined would be the best course of action to correct the problems with my feet.’


ANDREW

Aug 18, 2020
‘Dr. White and his staff have been great during my pre and post-surgery. Dr. White performed my surgery professionally and is very adept at what he does. He came with my primary physician’s recommendation.’


SHERRY

Aug 17, 2020
‘Barry White performed my procedure and he gets 5 stars all the way! Could not be happier with results. Highly recommend! Pleasant and efficient office.’


RUTH

Aug 17, 2020
‘I highly recommend Coastal Maine Foot and Ankle. Dr. White has been amazing. I am so happy with the surgery he has done on my foot. His nurse and office staff are also amazing and very friendly.’


GARY

Aug 15, 2020
‘easy and well done’


MARYELLEN

Aug 14, 2020
‘Had a great experience, got an appointment quick, he is very knowledgeable. I had X-ray and cortisone shot all on the same day which was very convenient.’


SCOTT

Aug 14, 2020
‘While only my first visit, I felt completely comfortable meeting and talking with Dr. White. He is very personable and explained my condition and treatment options. I left the office with great confidence that I’m in good hands.’


ELLEN

Aug 13, 2020
‘I appreciated Dr. White’s quick assessment of my condition and his directness in the best approach to treat it. I had a stubborn case of plantar fasciitis that was not responding to several weeks of physical therapy and at-home stretching. He recommended a cortisone shot to reduce the inflammation and prevent the condition from becoming chronic. The process was essentially painless and I already feel better this morning. Dr. White is also very accessible and easy to connect with. Thank you!’


JAMES

Aug 10, 2020
‘Great new location and splendid staff!!’


JENNIFER

Aug 10, 2020
‘Great check in. Dr. White let me know what to look for and when to call to return.’


JOHN

Aug 07, 2020
‘Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. Excellent doctor and care.’


LINDA

Aug 07, 2020
‘As always, my visit today was a positive experience with a great staff and an amazing provider. I left feeling informed and with a plan made as a team.’


PAUL

Aug 07, 2020
‘Dr. White is very professional and knowledgeable! He take time to get to know you and is a good listener. No question, I would highly recommend him!’


MARC

Aug 04, 2020
‘Dr White as usual was very professional and very empathetic. They got me in ASAP for a very serious foot pain and got me taken care of and on my way to recovery immediately!’


DIANA

Jul 29, 2020
‘I called for an appointment on a Thursday & got in the following Tuesday. Was very happy to get in so quickly. The staff is very friendly.The waiting room time was less than 10 minutes. Dr. White made me feel very comfortable & would be able to help with my problem. I would definitely recommend Dr.White’


PATRICIA

Jul 29, 2020
‘My consultation was excellent and any question I had was answered professionally and in detail. I would highly recommend this practice.’


ASHLYNN

Jul 28, 2020
‘Dr. White made and his staff made my child feel very comfortable and explained things in a way she understood what was happening. They were very caring and compassionate with her.’


SCOTT

Jul 28, 2020
‘Easy to talk to. Nice location (easy access)’


JAMES

Jul 27, 2020
‘Staff is always helpful. Dr white, takes the time too listen. And advise his professional opinion…’


LISA

Jul 27, 2020
‘I was experiencing extreme heel pain and I was able to get an appointment that day. Dr white is very professional. The office is clean and the staff is very helpful. All in all a great experience.’


RUTH

Jul 27, 2020
‘Dr. White and his staff are amazing.’


BRIDGET

Jul 24, 2020
‘Dr. White takes the time to listen to your questions and explains his answer so you understand. You never feel rushed during your appointment. The office staff is polite and makes scheduling a breeze and tries to accommodate your schedule. I will definitely refer Dr. White to others.’


JOHN

Jul 24, 2020
‘Dr. White has taken care of my foot complications from Diabetes for years and I credit him for saving me from radical amputations with his thoughtful, conservative approach. He is so easy to work with, so friendly and kind, and he spends as much time with you as you need. I followed him from Portland even though it’s farther away to drive to his new practice, and I’d travel farther! He has a terrific staff! Very friendly too! I highly recommend Dr. White and Coastal Foot & Ankle. John’


PATRICIA

Jul 23, 2020
‘Polite, answered all questions without hesitation’


KAREN

Jul 14, 2020
‘Dr. White and his staff are very knowledgable, friendly and personable. Dr. White knows his stuff. I have seen him for sporadic issues over 10 years even though I have move my permanent residence out of state.’


PATRICIA

Jul 13, 2020
‘Very good doctor, excellent care.’


OLIVIA

Jul 13, 2020
‘Great service , love the new office’


KARIN

Jul 09, 2020
‘Barry and his team are very friendly and really show that they care about whatever issue you may be dealing with. Barry did a bunion surgery on me and it was the best thing I ever did.’


CAROL

Jul 08, 2020
‘Excellent care!’


SHARON

Jul 06, 2020
‘So pleased to have found a professional that took great care of me during these trying times. It was a long time to wait but so happy it was with Dr. White’


CHERYL

Jul 06, 2020
‘Dr. White is thorough in his explanation of what he us going to do. He makes an effort to maintain personal contact (phone updates and post surgury) . Compassionate!’


JOSHUA

Jul 05, 2020
‘Dr. White has been my “go-to” provider for all foot-related injuries I come across. He’s always willing to take the time to answer my questions and concerns. I leave feeling confident in his work and in my ability to recover quickly!’


DEBRA

Jul 01, 2020
‘Dr White is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain a care plan that is best for your medical condition.’


MONICA

Jun 30, 2020
‘Dr White’s new office space and his and crew at Coastal Maine Foot and Ankle are the best. The office is comfortable, clean and spacious. And the technology is top of the line. You can see your xrays in clear higher def in a big screen just seconds after they’re taken. I follower Dr White from his previous Portland offIce after my first surgery, for my recent second bunion surgery and highly recommend him and his team.’


ANDREA

Jun 30, 2020
‘The doctor and the staff were totally professional, helpful, curteous and I would highly recommend all of them.’


DEBORAH

Jun 26, 2020
‘Quality, professional care from Dr. White and his staff in beautiful new and convenient location.’


RICHARD

Jun 23, 2020
‘Very happy with my experience with Dr White. Staff awesome too.’


DON

Jun 22, 2020
‘First visit! Staff very nice!! Good job!’’


MICHAEL

Jun 19, 2020
‘Very knowledgeable physician. Spent time answering my many questions.’